Katherine Reekie artwork featured in new Harlan Coben drama ‘The Five’on Sky1

Suspended gold form at sunrise

2015, Oil on canvas, 40cm 40cm

I am very proud to announce that my artwork has been commissioned to feature in this new Sky1 crime drama.

‘The Five’ is a ten-part British drama written by the best-selling American crime writer Harlan Coben. The series has been created by Red Productions, the team who also produced  ‘Happy Valley’ and ‘Shameless’.  It is a ‘taut mystery about the consequences of a terrible childhood incident for a group of friends’. I supplied a portfolio of images to the set designers. I am looking forward to seeing my artwork immortalised on screen. It starts on Friday the 15th of April at 9pm on Sky 1.

the five poster

Supported Gold Form at Sunset

2014, Oil on canvas, 64cm x 39cm

 

